1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31

Dec 17
Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Start 17/12/2018
Finish 03/01/2019

Full details on class times, opening times and special day retreats

Yoga Christmas Schedule
The last evening yoga class of 2018 will be Fri 14 Dec. Lunchtime and Saturday morning yoga classes continue up to and including Sat 22 Dec. All yoga classes then start again on Thu 3 Jan 2019.

Full LBC Christmas & New Year Schedule

Sat 22 Dec
Reception open 10am - 5pm
Lunchtime Meditation 1pm-2pm, followed by Full Moon Puja at 2.15pm

Mon 24 Dec (Christmas Eve)
Reception open 10pm - 3pm
Lunchtime Meditation 1pm-2pm
Dharma Night 7.15pm-9.45pm

Tue 25 Dec (Christmas Day)
Reception closed
Day Retreat 10am-5pm
No other classes

Wed 26 Dec (Boxing Day).
Reception closed
Day Retreat 10am-5pm
Wednesday Evening class 7.15pm - 9.30pm.
No lunchtime meditation class or Wednesday morning class.

Thu 27 Dec
Reception open 12.30pm - 2.30pm
Lunchtime Meditation 1pm-2pm
No Thursday night class

Fri 28 Dec
Reception open 12.30pm - 2.30pm
Lunchtime Meditation 1pm-2pm
Friday Puja Night Class 7.15pm-9.30pm

Sat 29 Dec
Reception open 12.30pm - 2.30pm
Lunchtime Meditation 1pm-2pm

Mon 31 Dec (New Year’s Eve)
Reception open 12.30pm - 2.30pm
Lunchtime Meditation 1pm-2pm
All night sit 7.30pm-6am
No Dharma Night Class

Tue 1 Jan (New Year’s Day)
Reception closed
Day Retreat 10am-5pm
Tuesday Evening Meditation Class 7.15pm-9.30pm
No Lunchtime meditation class

Wed 2 Jan
Back to normal apart from yoga which restarts fully on Thurs 3 Jan

Travel postcode

E20HU